lymed out

my quest to getting these suckas out!

Why hello Candida, nice of you to stop by


The Holistic Man advised me to do the Inno-Vite Yeast Buster Kit (approx $80) for at least a month or two. I am now in my 5th week and weaning off this to start my Lyme treatment. Dr. LLMD said it was ok to do both at the same time. I suggest that EVERYONE do this cleanse and clear themselves of the yeast overgrowth in the system.

Here is a quick link to see if you have Candida:
http://www.howtocurecandida.com/survey/#Survey%20Instructions

From what I see, EVERYONE has an overgrowth. In the Lyme webinars that I have sat in, I found out that Candida symptoms and Lyme symptoms present themselves in very similar fashion. The only difference for me was when I was getting shooting pains in my face, the doc didn’t seem to think this was Candida.

I suggest BEFORE you start any Lyme treatment, to do this cleanse. The kit comes with all the above products. Follow the instructions. You are to drink this on an empty stomach every morning. I take the drink mixture at 4:30 am every morning since I am up to use the bathroom anyways. If I get up at 8am and drink the stuff, I can’t eat until 9 am because you aren’t allowed to eat for an hour after. And by then, I will be dying of starvation. It tastes like water mixed with sand. Just gulp it down and keep repeating to yourself “No pain, no gain”. This stuff isn’t that bad compared to what I had to endure last year with the chinese herbs. This is like drinking a strawberry smoothie for me.

By the second week, you are to introduce their Olive Leaf Extract. These come in pill form and you are to work yourself up to 1pill 3x a day. This doesn’t come with the kit. It’s about $16. Then at some point later, you introduce their Grapefruit Seed Extract. I wasn’t able to do this because I am now starting the Lyme treatment.

I didn’t have any noticeable die-off reaction to this. I only had a bit of a headache by the end of the first week. By the 3rd week, I felt like I could run a marathon. My head was crystal clear, my appetite returned. I even dared to eat some fast food and chips. (BAD!!!) I felt really really good for 2 weeks, then the Lyme cycle came back and RUINED that for me.

So yes, this is really good at cleaning out the YEAST which is good because the Antibiotics that I will be on will do a number on me I’m sure.

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Why hello Candida, nice of you to stop by

  1. Abraham Krows on said:

    Olive leaf (Olea europaea) was first used medicinally in Ancient Egypt. It is gaining recognition as a powerful defender against sickness.^

    Check out the most up to date write-up on our web blog
    http://www.healthmedicinelab.com/post-concussion-syndrome/

  2. Eufemia Rothfeld on said:

    A study of anthropology gives plenty of evidence, Page says. In Chinese medicine, fasting is part of preventive health care. For many ancient cultures, fasting helped people “lighten up” after a long winter, shed the extra winter fat layer that provided warmth.Our bodies naturally detoxify every day, Page tells WebMD. “Detoxification is a normal body process of eliminating or neutralizing toxins through the colon, liver,^

    Up to date piece of content on our very own web portal
    <.http://www.healthmedicinecentral.com/are-ear-infections-contagious/

  3. Grady Castor on said:

    The leaves of the olive tree have been used for medicinal purposes since ancient times, and research has suggested that olive leaf extracts have antibacterial, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. Now it also appears that a supplement containing olive leaf extract could help lower blood pressure and cholesterol.,

    Most recent post on our internet site
    <,http://www.foodsupplementcenter.com/avena-sativa-benefits/

  4. The The Inno-Vite Black Walnut Complex is actually really good for Candida because it has a balanced ratio of different herbs. Another good Anti-Candida /Parasite cleanse formula is Dr. Floras Parasite Defense. It`s a bit more costly but is very effective.

Foggy brain or not, I would love to hear from you!

