lymed out

my quest to getting these suckas out!

Insights Into Lyme Disease Treatment


Earlier this week, I went and purchased this book off Amazon titled Insights Into Lyme Disease Treatment: 13 Lyme-Literate Health Care Practitioners Share Their Healing Strategies by Connie Strasheim. I received it in the mail 2 days later. I couldn’t believe the fast delivery on it.

What drew me first of all was that my LLMD was in that book. Secondly, it’s a compilation on the various treatments that 13 Doctors use on their patients all organized into a 443 page book. I have just started reading this and can’t wait to dive right in.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Insights Into Lyme Disease Treatment

  1. how did you like the book? useful info? review please. 🙂

    • yes very useful info… it was a really long book, but very interesting because it is written from many different LLMD’s. My own LLMD wrote the forward, which was a bonus for me because I didn’t even know until I picked up the book. I would highly recommend it. The common denominator for all of them is that proper diet, emotional healing, less stress are one of the major key factors.

Foggy brain or not, I would love to hear from you!

