lymed out

my quest to getting these suckas out!

Pill Box App


I remembered my husband nagging me to take multivitamins only a half year ago. I was all like, I don’t need anything, I’m invincible. I was never one to pop a pill to make me feel better. I rather ride it out. I mean what did people do 500 years ago?

Well, needless to say, my life has changed a little. I love apps so maybe this was an excuse. I purchased “Pill Boxie“, available on iTunes. Well worth the .99 cents. I come from a background of design, so having a slick interface is number one priority. And it serves the purpose. I have reminders pop up at which times to take the meds. I disabled the “ding” of course, how annoying would that be every 2 hours. The pills come in different shapes, gel caps, oblong, round, square, you name it and it also comes in a variety of colours so you can visualize it.

You can set whatever time you want, 3 times a day, every 2 days, every week etc.

Single Post Navigation

Foggy brain or not, I would love to hear from you!

