lymed out

my quest to getting these suckas out!

Spiritual Healing – 333


Two years ago, some friends and I were discussing the possibility of alien existence. I don’t really believe this, but joined the discussion. While I am a Christian, I am not one to argue about the existence of God nor try to shove religion down someone’s throat. I am also a lover of scary movies. So how does aliens, Christianity and scary movies intertwine?

Well one evening while this was in discussion, I mentioned the fact that lately, I have been waking up at 3:33 am nearly every night. It was such a frequent occurrence that it was starting to seriously freak me out. It was to the point where I would wake up, needing to use the washroom, thinking, “ok, when I glance at the clock I bet it will say 3:33”. Guess what, it did. So I mentioned this to my friends and they were like “OMG!, do you know what that means?!”

I’m like: “No, tell me.”
They said: “Go watch The Fourth Kind.”

So being a fan paranormal-like scary movies, I obliged. After watching it, I said ok. Now what. They said “Don’t you know that 3:33 is when the devil comes out to play?” From then on, I was scared to wake up. Infact, when I felt like waking up in the middle of the night, I would look at the clock wait for it to become 3:35 (I am thinking 2 minutes would be a safe zone), then I would get up to use the facilities, and run back into bed like a 4 year old kid.

Pretty soon, I started to see 333 everywhere. As a designer, I am on the computer alot. I started to see 333 in Photoshop brush sizes, the bottom of my screen where the clock is, the version numbers of software updates. Then it migrated out of the computer. I constantly saw it on my iPhone time, km in my car, times in my car, signs on the road, prices in the stores, grams in food.

I started to get paranoid and I’ll give you one guess as to what I did. Yes. Google. I read that 333 is half of 666. Meaning that’s a good thing, which is opposite the devil. Here’s something else I found.

It means that is a sign that the angels signify their agreement to your thoughts. It means truth and is a sign of the trinity. Mind, body, and spirit. Three becoming one. Angels love, protect, and surround you and the union is complete. Angels are in your midst.

Think of 333 as an equilateral triangle, with each of the sides and points being equal. It is the numerical representation of truth. Not just in right and wrong, but as Truth.

Then one day, my mom and I were talking and I mentioned the 333 thing. She says “Do you know what, I’ve also been getting up at 3:33”. I almost fell off the chair.

Much later on (like a few months after) while at my mom’s for supper, she says “Hey, here’s the book that Mrs. X gave to me, do you want to read it?” I said ok, “Let me take a look.” The book was titled “I Believe in Miracles”. I opened to the first page and saw this.

I nearly jumped out of my skin. It was an inscription on the page (dated 1964 – that’s how old this was!) and a Bible verse for Jeremiah 33:3. I screamed “Run! Get the Bible!” So she did.

“Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.” (Jeremiah 33:3)

Hmmmm. I wondered what this meant? What was God trying to tell me? At this point, I don’t recall if I was showing any symptoms of Lyme, I just remembered seeing this verse and wondering what it meant in my life, not knowing that this verse will ultimately save me later on. I wrote this verse on a post-it note and taped it to my computer monitor. I know this was no coincidence.

Much later, Lyme became to manifest, and me not knowing that, I used this verse many times. I kept saying “God, I’m calling you, tell me these great and unsearchable things I do not know.” I repeated this daily, asking for Him to show me. I was suffering with symptoms now and didn’t know where to turn.

Pretty soon, I became like Jim Carrey in “Number 23“. I started seeing times more, like 2:22, 11:11, 4:44, 1:11. I started to drag one of my best friends into this because she started to see these too (She is also a Christian). She kept asking “What is that verse?” I told her. So now, whenever we come across this number, we immediately text each other. And when we do, we both recite that verse in our heads.

That is what 333 (and any multiple numbers I see) means to me. It means that God is dropping by and saying a quick hello. I need to stop what I am doing and listen to Him.

** UPDATE ** A few days after I write this post, my BFF tags in an FB picture. Someone else sent this her. What are the odds?

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Spiritual Healing – 333

  1. Wow! What a great story! Now I’m going to be seeing 3:33 everywhere! :-).

  2. I don’t normally respond or market on other people’s blogs or comments but I went through the whole 3:33 thing too. I explore it at http://333.reddit.com – stop by if you want!

  3. Dave on said:

    I woke up Sunday night while having a nightmare and I don’t remember what it was but I was very stressed. I looked at the clock and it was 3:33AM. My heart started pounding harder. God is real.

  4. sheila on said:

    I too have been waking up at 3:33am for 5 days now.

Foggy brain or not, I would love to hear from you!

