lymed out

my quest to getting these suckas out!

Yay, I’m Going to Live


So this week, I got my first round of monthly blood back. The Handsome Doc (this one is at the walk-in clinic) said everything looks good! So to recap, this is what is required of me monthly from my LLMD:

  • CBC – Complete Blood Count
  • AST – Liver Function
  • ALT – Liver Function
  • BUN – Kidney Function
  • CREATININE – Kidney Function

Again, all one needs is Google to figure out what this stuff means. But if you take a look at the column that says “Reference Range”, it says it right there. And it appears that I am within normal range, so Hooray, something worked out for me today.

Single Post Navigation

Foggy brain or not, I would love to hear from you!

