lymed out

my quest to getting these suckas out!

$88.34 Well Spent


I don’t want to bore you with a lengthy post, so this will be short and sweet with mainly visuals. I was excited today for 2 reasons. There was a local farmer’s market that just opened up at a nearby nursery which I wanted to check out. And also that farm I have been meaning to go to finally opened up for the season. There wasn’t much selection at the farmers market, so I drove further to the farm which is literally in the middle of nowhere. (But still only 15 minutes from me). I was a kid in a candy store. I stocked up on free run eggs, strawberries, onions, beets, homemade jam, spinach, tons of grass fed, naturally fed meat like steak, lamb, and ground beef. The meat should last us a while, so I’m excited to try out some new healthy recipes.

How am I doing? I’m still rockin’ on. I feel twinges of being off. They last less than half and hour. As I said in my previous post, this is my Lyme week and so far I’m still waiting for it to hit me. If and when it does, I will be reporting!

Single Post Navigation

Foggy brain or not, I would love to hear from you!

