lymed out

my quest to getting these suckas out!

Curry grassfed ground beef cabbage rolls


Here’s the quick and dirty for making some cabbage with curry ground beef.

I thawed some grassfed ground beef from the farm I normally go to. Sautee some onions and garlic in your dutch oven until they are translucent. I also threw in some fresh basil from my herb garden. Then add in the ground beef and cook it. Drain any fat. Add in some curry paste. Salt and pepper to taste.

At the same time, rip up some cabbage into large pieces and boil it.

Put your finished ground beef into a bowl.

Then put it in some cabbage and wrap it and secure it with a toothpick. Although there’s no point, because it will be in your mouth a second later. I also did a variation and just cut up the cabbage and mixed it with the ground beef.

Voila!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Curry grassfed ground beef cabbage rolls

  1. wow, this looks yummy and delicious. Going to try it with some ground turkey I have in the freezer for this week.

Foggy brain or not, I would love to hear from you!

