lymed out

my quest to getting these suckas out!

Lyme Awareness Poster for you to Share


What I really should have been doing was work, but my brain was telling me to design this poster. I was thinking more like an infographic, however I wasn’t in the mood to draw stick figures of doctors poking and prodding while scratching their heads, so instead, I opted to use just words.

Hope you enjoy and please feel free to share with everybody and anybody who will listen.

icon_pdf If you want a high res PDF of this file to print and stick over all the trees in your neighbourhood, click here. The dimensions are 8.5 x 17.

lymedout

Thanks to Paula over at The Lyme Maze for helping me proof read this with her sharp eye capabilities.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Lyme Awareness Poster for you to Share

  1. Looks great! 🙂

Foggy brain or not, I would love to hear from you!

